DIRECTOR OF SALES AND SERVICE

TRAVIS ATKINSON
478-397-7085
TATKINSON@PURKEYS.NET
NATIONAL OEM
REPRESENTATIVE

Rylar Masco
435-340-1453
rmasco@purkeys.net

NATIONAL TRUCK &
FLEET REPRESENTATIVE

Larry Rambeaux
479-531-7769
Lrambeaux@purkeys.net

CUSTOMER SERVICE
REPRESENTATIVE

Patty Johnson
479-419-4800
pjohnson@purkeys.net

David Farriester
479-419-4800
dfarriester@purkeys.net

TECHNICAL SERVICE
REPRESENTATIVE

Charley Gipe
479-721-2221
cgipe@purkeys.net

Jimmy Fielding
479-419-4800
jfielding@purkeys.net

SALES REPRESENTATIVES